Break me up

I can fake, I’m never broken-hearted
I know I keep my face until the end
I never suffer from a soakin’ nightmare  
I’ve got a weapon and it’s spelled revenge

Fighting with a never-ending smile  
What’s impossible just takes a longer while
I can fake, I’m never broken-hearted tonight

‘Cause if you break me up I’m bouncing back, no doubt
Down and up, I’m gonna fly  
So break me up and I will take that fight  
I won’t stop before I die

I’ve been running through a plain disaster  
Always ready to run back again  
Well that’s the thing to be your own true master  
I won’t give up before my last word’s said

Fighting with a never-ending smile
What’s impossible just takes a longer while
I’ve been running through a plain disaster tonight

 

 




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Anna

Remember tonight, for it is the beginning of always.

RSS 2.0